How many books will be in the Sassafras Science series?

Paige -

The completed series will have eight books in all.

  1. Volume 1: Zoology
  2. Volume 2: Anatomy
  3. Volume 3: Botany 
  4. Volume 4: Earth Science
  5. Volume 5: Geology
  6. Volume 6: Astronomy (Coming in 2019)
  7. Volume 7: Chemistry
  8. Volume 8: Physics

Our goal is to release at least one book per year until the series is done. To see what each novel covers, please visit the Sassafras Science Scope and Sequence page.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk