How many books will be in the Sassafras Science series?

Paige -

The completed Sassafras Science Adventures series will have 8 books.

The series will cover zoology, anatomy, botany, earth science, geology, astronomy, chemistry and physics. Visit the Sassafras Science website for a detailed scope and sequence of the series.

Our goal is to release at least one book per year until the series is done.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk